275384617_310616744390898_1599221238450033826_n_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Changing conversations and the way people view mental health, one blog at a time.

722230.jpg

65 Mile Fundraising Walk

Wednesday 25th May 2022

E1XKiovXoAEtjen.jpg

ZSA Isolation Training Course

Monday 16th May 2022

281275665_351414810311091_2665837028359443665_n.jpg

Mixed Gender Friendly Succcess

Sunday 15th May 2022

mental_health_week_400x240.jpg

Mental Health Awareness Week 2022

Monday 9th May 2022

279582305_10160137869282930_7506760292008672526_n.jpg

Mixed Gender Fixture Announcement

Monday 2nd May 2022

proejct.jpg

Project Semicolon 2022

Tuesday 5th April 2022

shutterstock_1681701214-scaled.jpg

Stress Awareness Month

Friday 1st April 2022

Screenshot_20220319-071952_Instagram (1).jpg

March For Men's Mental Health Raised £820

Thursday 31st March 2022

world-bipolar-day-2020.jpg

World Bipolar Day

Wednesday 30th March 2022

277362343_323626653089907_2940209842867721776_n.jpg

Community Grant Application Accepted

Monday 28th March 2022

download.jpg

ZSA Suicide Awareness Course

Friday 18th March 2022

276125692_315470810572158_1416440333509071886_n.jpg

Charity Gala In Aid Of Mental Health

Wednesday 16th March 2022

TacklingTheMind_edited.jpg